Committee composition

Name Indipendent Director Audit committee Compensation committee Cybersecurity committee Nominating and covernance committee
Brett Shockley I
Royce Yudkoff I
Randy Hyun I
Bobbie Byrne I
Christine M. Cournoyer I
Blair Butterfield I
Todd Stein I
Stacia A. Hylton I
Matthew Oristano I
  = Chair of the Board
I   = Independent Director
  = Chairperson
  = Member